Central Kentucky Home + Garden Show
Central Bank Center

Central Kentucky Home + Garden Show

Event Details

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Dec 9, 2023

New Line Cage Fighting

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 12, 2023

Lady A

#ONENIGHTONLY

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 13, 2023

Central Bank Center Holiday Luncheon

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | Dec 16, 2023

Kentucky Reptile Expo

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Tuesday | Dec 19, 2023

Darren Criss

A Very Darren Crissmas

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Dec 30 - 31, 2023

Tyler Childers

With Shovels & Rope

Rupp Arena
Jan 5 - 6, 2024

Professional Bull Riding

Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Rupp Arena
Saturday | Jan 6, 2024

Concert With The Stars

Presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 12, 2024

Harlem Globetrotters 2024 World Tour

Presented By Jersey Mike's Subs

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 13, 2024

Mania: The ABBA Tribute

50th Anniversary Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Jan 14, 2024

Tom Papa

Good Stuff Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 19, 2024

Nimesh Patel

Fast & Loose Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2024

Black Jacket Symphony Presents Journey ESC4P3

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 21, 2024

LEXINGTON WEDDING EXPOS

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | Jan 21, 2024

Hasan Minhaj

Off With His Head

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 26 - 28, 2024

The Cher Show

Lexington Opera House
Friday | Feb 2, 2024

Mark Normand

Ya Don't Say Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 2, 2024

Jo Koy

World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 4, 2024

Winter Jam 2024 Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 5:00 PM