Upcoming Events

  • All Categories
  • Concerts

Event List

View Calendar

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Oct 2, 2021

Kentucky Reptile Expo

"The Real Deal"

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Sunday | Oct 3, 2021

WWE Supershow

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

for KING & COUNTRY

RELATE | The 2021 Fall Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Secret Sessions 2021 | Show #3

Presented by 98.1 The Bull & Hardee's

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 22 - 24, 2021

The Scarefest

Horror & Paranormal Convention

Central Bank Center
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Jason Aldean

Back In The Saddle 2021 Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Stage Fright

Chief Keef x Trippie Redd

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 12 - 14, 2021

Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Lauren Daigle

World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Billy Prine and
the Prine Time Band

With Special Guest Jason Wilber from the John Prine Band

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

David Sedaris

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 18 - 19, 2021

Dino Stroll

Central Bank Center
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Jim Brickman: The Gift of Christmas

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

The Lexington Theatre Company presents Concert with The Stars

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Black Jacket Symphony

Performing The Beatles' White Album

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 28 - 30, 2022

An Officer and a Gentleman

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Feb 11 - 13, 2022

Waitress

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Monday | Feb 14, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

RESCHEDULED

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM