Snow White performed by The Lexington Ballet
Lexington Opera House

Snow White performed by The Lexington Ballet

Event Details

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Aug 16, 2022

One Night Of Queen

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 19, 2022

The Fab Four

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

Darren Knight: The Southern Momma Comedy Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 6, 2022

RESCHEDULED: Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Alan Jackson

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

LCTC Fall Fan Fest

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

The Fixx with Jill Sobule

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 14, 2022

Nurse Blake

The PTO Comedy Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 15, 2022

Christopher Cross

40th Anniversary Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

LEX FEST Featuring Polo G

With Moneybagg Yo, Money Man and others!

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Gordon Lightfoot: The Legend In Concert

With Jake Wildhorn

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 21, 2022

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Lexington African American Sports Hall Of Fame Gala

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 5:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Information
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Black Jacket Symphony

Performing Van Halen's "1984"

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2022

UK Opera Presents: The Magic Flute

Lexington Opera House
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Jo Koy

Funny is Funny World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 4, 2022

MasterChef Junior Live!

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Keith Urban

The Speed Of Now World Tour 2022

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 6, 2022

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Life In The Past Lane Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 7, 2022

Little Feat

Waiting For Columbus Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM