Lexington Wedding Expo
Central Bank Center

Lexington Wedding Expo

Event Details

Related Links

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 3, 2022

Lexington Reentry Festival

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
June 10 - 12, 2022

Jurassic Quest

Central Bank Center
Friday | June 10, 2022

Rod Wave & Friends

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Information
Wednesday | June 22, 2022

Chelcie Lynn: The Tammy Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | June 23, 2022

Old Dominion

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | June 25, 2022

Dude Perfect

That's Happy Tour 2022

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 26, 2022

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK - THE MIXTAPE TOUR 2022

FEATURING LEGENDARY SPECIAL GUESTS SALT-N-PEPA, RICK ASTLEY & EN VOGUE

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | June 26, 2022

ABBA: THE CONCERT

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | July 31, 2022

Lexington Wedding Expo

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | Aug 14, 2022

John Hiatt & The Goners

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Aug 19, 2022

The Fab Four

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

Darren Knight: The Southern Momma Comedy Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 6, 2022

RESCHEDULED: Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Alan Jackson

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Gordon Lightfoot: The Legend In Concert

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 24, 2022

Black Jacket Symphony

Performing Van Halen's "1984"

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Jo Koy

Funny is Funny World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM