Lexington Comic & Toy Con
Central Bank Center

Lexington Comic & Toy Con

Event Details

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Monday | Jan 17, 2022

Harlem Globetrotters

The Spread Game Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 19, 2022

#ONENIGHTONLY: ELLE KING & FRIENDS

Presented by Hardee's

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Black Jacket Symphony

Performing The Beatles' White Album

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 23, 2022

UKWBB vs Ole Miss

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 25, 2022

UKMBB vs Mississippi State

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 9:00 PM
Jan 28 - 30, 2022

An Officer and a Gentleman

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Friday | Jan 28, 2022

REBA: LIVE IN CONCERT

with Caitlyn Smith

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 29, 2022

Winter Jam 2022

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 2, 2022

UKMBB vs Vanderbilt

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 5, 2022

Kentucky Reptile Expo

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 5, 2022

Professional Bull Riders

Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 11 - 13, 2022

Waitress

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

UKMBB vs Florida

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 4:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 13, 2022

Lexington Wedding Expo

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Monday | Feb 14, 2022

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 19, 2022

UKMBB vs Alabama

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 23, 2022

UKMBB vs LSU

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 9:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 24, 2022

Blippi the Musical

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Feb 24 - 25, 2022

STOMP

Presented by Variety Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House