Jeff Dunham
Rupp Arena

Jeff Dunham

Still Not Cancelled

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Feb 2 - 5, 2023

Kentucky Sport, Boat, & Recreation Show

Central Bank Center
Buy TicketsMore Information
Friday | Feb 3, 2023

Dusty Slay

Featuring: Aaron Weber & Brian Bates

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Feb 5, 2023

Rockzilla Tour: Falling In Reverse & Papa Roach

With Hollywood Undead & Escape the Fate

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Feb 10 - 11, 2023

Firebird, Clic, Mariachi

Lexington Opera House
Tuesday | Feb 14, 2023

Journey: Freedom Tour 2023

Featuring: TOTO

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Kentucky Reptile Expo

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Saturday | Feb 18, 2023

Drew Lynch

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Feb 19, 2023

Fortune Feimster

Live Laugh Love!

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 22, 2023

Tower of Power

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Feb 23, 2023

TobyMac

Hits Deep Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Feb 24, 2023

C.S. Lewis On Stage: Further Up & Further In

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 25, 2023

Nikki Glaser

The Good Girl Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 1, 2023

The Wood Brothers

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 4, 2023

Stephen Sharer

Share The Love Music Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 5, 2023

Jeff Dunham

Still Not Cancelled

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Mar 17 - 19, 2023

My Fair Lady

Lexington Opera House
Mar 23 - 27, 2023

Lexington Comic & Toy Convention

Central Bank Center
Friday | Mar 24, 2023

Kane Brown

Drunk Or Dreaming Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM