SCAPA Bluegrass presents Disney’s Moana Jr.
Lexington Opera House

SCAPA Bluegrass presents Disney’s Moana Jr.

Event Details

COVD-19 Guidelines

Recent recommendations from both the CDC and our state government have noted the importance of wearing masks indoors, regardless of vaccination status to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.  Masks are required for all attendees.

At this time,  proof of vaccination or a negative COVID test is not required for SCAPA Bluegrass presents Disney’s Moana Jr. If there is any change to this policy, ticket holders will be notified immediately through an email to the original purchaser of the ticket. Persons ill with signs of COVID-19 or that have recently  tested positive for the virus in the past two weeks are not permitted to enter.

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Dec 7, 2021

Coach Mitchell Presents Christmas in Kentucky

in partnership with Blue Grass Community Foundation

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Dec 7, 2021

UKMBB vs Southern

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 8, 2021

Acoustic Jam 2021

Presented by 98.1 The Bull & Hardee's

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

The Drunken Flea

Central Bank Center
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 11, 2021

TRIPPIE REDD & FRIENDS

with Tee Grizzley and Calboy

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

David Sedaris

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 17, 2021

Bob & Tom Show Comedy Tour

presented by 100.1 WKQQ

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 18 - 19, 2021

Dino & Dragon Stroll

Central Bank Center
Wednesday | Dec 22, 2021

UKMBB vs Louisville

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Jim Brickman: The Gift of Christmas (Canceled)

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 29, 2021

UKMBB vs Missouri

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 31, 2021

UKMBB vs High Point

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

UKMBB vs Georgia

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

The Lexington Theatre Company presents Concert with The Stars

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 13, 2022

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Presented by Troubadour Concert Series

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Jan 14, 2022

Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 15, 2022

UKMBB vs Tennessee

Rupp Arena
Monday | Jan 17, 2022

Harlem Globetrotters

The Spread Game Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Friday | Jan 21, 2022

Black Jacket Symphony

Performing The Beatles' White Album

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM