Before The Madness
Central Bank Center

Before The Madness

presented by Papa Johns

Event Details

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

Secret Sessions 2021 | Show #3

Presented by 98.1 The Bull & Hardee's

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Oct 22 - 24, 2021

The Scarefest

Horror & Paranormal Convention

Central Bank Center
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Blue-White Game

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Jason Aldean

Back In The Saddle 2021 Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Stage Fright

Chief Keef x Trippie Redd

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 4 - 6, 2021

SCAPA Bluegrass presents Disney’s Moana Jr.

Lexington Opera House
On Sale SoonMore Information
Nov 12 - 14, 2021

Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Presented by Broadway Live & The Opera House Fund

Lexington Opera House
Thursday | Nov 18, 2021

Lauren Daigle

World Tour

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

Billy Prine and
the Prine Time Band

With Special Guest Jason Wilber from the John Prine Band

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 20, 2021

Mount Westmore

With Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short, and E-40

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 2, 2021

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Rupp Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Dec 8, 2021

Acoustic Jam 2021

Presented by 98.1 The Bull & Hardee's

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Dec 16, 2021

David Sedaris

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 18 - 19, 2021

Dino Stroll

Central Bank Center
Monday | Dec 27, 2021

Jim Brickman: The Gift of Christmas

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 8, 2022

The Lexington Theatre Company presents Concert with The Stars

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 13, 2022

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Presented by Troubadour Concert Series

Lexington Opera House
Event Starts 7:30 PM